My track, ‘Visions of Music’ which I made last summer, is being released on 12th March via DJ Nookie’s brand new Atmosphere Chapter 3 mix series.  I am thrilled to be part of this project on his label, Phuzion Digital.  Having listened to this mix I can tell you that every track is absolutely outstanding and it really delves into the deeper end of drum and bass.  Expertly mixed and structured, it really takes you on a musical journey.

Here is the tracklist and release information from Phuzion :

Phuzion : Digital Presents…

Atmosphere Chapter 3

15 track mix album

Digital download only

1. Flowhertz – Nice Try

2. DV8 – Shoot 2 Kill

3. Arp 1 – Our Deepest Fear

4. Kredit – Coincidence

5. Jrumhand – Visions of Music

6. Plain Dialogue – Caia Pira

7. Alexus – Magic

8. MSDOS – Brassin

9. Rowpieces – Farewell

10. Furney – Escape To Freedom

11. EKTO1 – Lose My Mind (Furney Remix)

12. Soul Culture – Stronger

13. Mayforms – Last Night

14. Madcap – Our Love

15. Electric Soul – Believe In Yourself

DJ Nookie returns with the next chapter in the Atmosphere Deeper Drum and Bass compilation and mix album series!

Featuring 15 exclusive tracks available only on this album from prolific producers such as Msdos, DV8, Furney, Alexus and Rowpieces to name but a few.

Exclusively availble on Beatport on March 12th 2012 and all other stores from March 26th.

Chapter 3 continues on the number 1 ethos of Phuzion Records and Phuzion Digital bringing only the very best in Deeper Drum & Bass!

Many thanks to Gavin for featuring me on the mix and also for mastering the track.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s