New Release – Longing For You – LiquidDnB4Autism USA V UK Album

I am very pleased to announce a new release on the second album from LiquidDnB4Autism. Alongside some of my favourite artists it features 50 pieces of music. All proceeds go to a very worthy cause. I’d like to thank Michael and George for inviting me onto the album.

The second charity album for LiquidDnB4Autism is out now! “USA vs. UK: A Friendly Exhibition” is a 50-track charity album with some of the best Drum & Bass artists from the United States and the United Kingdom. This album is a collaboration of the most epic proportions.

Huge thanks to all the artists who contributed! Available on all platforms, get yourself a copy today, and help us raise money for children with Autism. Your purchase of this album or any of the tunes goes directly to providing hours of therapy to children with Autism in underserved communities.


Guest Mix on Sounds of Soul Deep Show – Future Sounds Radio 16/01/2022

I recorded a guest mix for Scott Allen’s ‘Sounds of Soul Deep’ Show last weekend.

I’ve included some new music from me and other producers and collaborators.

Many thanks to Scott for inviting me onto the show.


1.  Jrumhand – Longing for you – dub

2.  Telomic – Pieces – Liquicity Records 

3.  Jrumhand – Liberate – dub

4.  Pablo & George – Carbon – dub

5.  Motiv – Two Day Soul – dub

6.  Poschek – Smoke & Sing – dub

7.  Motiv – Out of the air – dub

8.  Poschek – Your Love – dub

9.  Jrumhand & Poschek – Talk to me – dub

10.  Motiv – Promise – dub

11.  Motiv – Bonds of Maya – dub

12.  Above and Beyond – Homecoming (LTJ Bukem remix)- Anjuna Beats

13.  Treex – Minhas Memoras – SDR

14.  Jrumhand– Nancy – SDR

A Pleasant Stroll – out now on SDR 10 year vinyl anniversary album.

My track, ‘A Pleasant Stroll’ is now available on the 10 Years of Soul Deep Recordings LP. I’ve been involved with the label since the beginning and am really pleased to feature on this vinyl sampler alongside some very talented artists. Thanks to Scott.

A1 Paul SG – Skinny Norris
A2 Dramatic – Sacrifice
B1 mSdoS – Eastern Band (2021 soulTec Remix)
B2 Furney – Two Smokin’ Barrels
C1 Madcap – The Sunrise In Her Eyes
C2 Jrumhand – A Pleasant Stroll
D1 Blade – Cosmic Bells
D2 Decon – Amenista

Soul Deep Recordings is turning 10 Years old!! To help celebrate this monumental accomplishment, a 10 Year Anniversary LP has been put together, starting with this stunning eight-track vinyl sampler. The sampler includes songs from some of the scene’s most influential artists such as Madcap, Paul SG, Blade, Furney, Decon, Dramatic, and many more. With this collection of talented artists, the release is destined to be an instant classic.

Soul Deep would like to thank all of the artists and fans of the label for your support over the last ten years. Without your support, Soul Deep has been able to pursue our mission of pushing soulful Drum & Bass music to new heights. A special thanks goes out to the artists who supplied songs for the 10 Year Anniversary Release! The vinyl sampler will be followed up with 2 albums, which will be released shortly after the vinyl sampler drops. Help us start the celebration by checking out this release, and get your copy before they’re all gone. Thanks again for your support!! Looking forward to another 10 years!

Available to purchase here:

Many Years Ago Part II (More unreleased Jrumism)

Here are four more pieces of music that I had a lot of fun composing many years ago. Jreams was one of the first tracks that I sent out and it got some really good support from DJ’s such as Dr S Gachet, Marmix, ATP and Overfiend. It’s rough around the edges, but I think that is what gives it its charm.
Splinters was another track I really enjoyed making and I think that comes across. Calmdown was all based around an Adam Sandler sample and Topology was just one of those tracks that have laid forgotten until now. Enjoy!