Jrumhand ‘The Charade (2012 Exit Reprint)’ – Available to purchase…

Artwork : Dbase

I have decided to sell my track ‘The Charade’ (2012 Reprint) on my Vibedeck page. You can download a high quality 320kbps mp3 of this track. It is a recent remix I made of a track originally released on Binary Soul Records a few years ago. I played it in my recent DJ set at the Offworld v Bassdrive night and it went down very well. All proceeds from sales go directly to me, which I plough back into upgrading my studio; enabling me to continue to make better music.

Just click on the ‘Buy this set’ link and you will be taken to my Vibedeck shop page where you can purchase via paypal.

Thanks to Dbase from Athens for the exquisite artwork.

This is a review of the original ‘Charade’ release back in 2008 from K-Magazine (when it was an actual magazine rather than a website!).

Thank you for the support.


Jrumhand – Music to purchase through Vibedeck – ‘Simplicity’.

Artwork : Dbase

I have decided to sell some of my music via Vibedeck. This is a system which operates via paypal. You can purchase my track, ‘Simplicity’ for £1.50 for a 320kbps high quality mp3. There is no label involved with this website and all proceeds go directly to the artist.

Just click on the ‘BUY’ link and you will be taken to my Vibedeck page where you will be able to purchase any tracks on there via paypal.


Many thanks to all those people who buy music digitally and legally. Thanks for your support. Also, many thanks to Dbase from Athens for producing the sublime artwork.

In other recent news, I have signed my track, ‘Jazzamatazz’ to MSDOS’s label, Liquid Drops out of Greece. I have also signed another artist EP to Phuzion Digital. More news as and when.


A track I composed last summer is being released next Monday (2nd April) on the ‘Beyond Wonderland’ EP on Phuzion Digital:

Promotion video featuring cuts from the Beyond Wonderland EP available from iTunes, Beatport, Digital-Tunes, Juno, etc.

Release Date: 2nd April 2012 (Beatport) / 30th April 2012 (iTunes, Juno, All Other Shops)

1. Flowhertz – Worst Day in Lifetime
2. EKTO1 – Lose My Mind (Original Mix)
3. Insaint – Subtle Nuances
4. Jrumhand – Just a Piece of Music

Look out for another artist EP from me on Phuzion Digital later this year.  Big thanks to Gavin for supporting my music.  I must say that Phuzion are a great label to work with; very efficient and professional.



I am really pleased to announce my next release and first solo EP on the mighty Phuzion Records digital arm, Phuzion Digital.

I have entitled it, ‘Traversing Sounds’ and it features four tracks composed last summer.

It’s been a real pleasure to work with the label and I’m really looking forward to this release. Big thanks to DJ Nookie for supporting my music and also for mastering the tracks ready for the release.

Look out later in the year for more releases from me on Phuzion Digital as well as Nookie’s Atmosphere Chapter 3 mix featuring my track, ‘Visions of Music’.


My track, ‘Visions of Music’ which I made last summer, is being released on 12th March via DJ Nookie’s brand new Atmosphere Chapter 3 mix series.  I am thrilled to be part of this project on his label, Phuzion Digital.  Having listened to this mix I can tell you that every track is absolutely outstanding and it really delves into the deeper end of drum and bass.  Expertly mixed and structured, it really takes you on a musical journey.

Here is the tracklist and release information from Phuzion :

Phuzion : Digital Presents…

Atmosphere Chapter 3

15 track mix album

Digital download only

1. Flowhertz – Nice Try

2. DV8 – Shoot 2 Kill

3. Arp 1 – Our Deepest Fear

4. Kredit – Coincidence

5. Jrumhand – Visions of Music

6. Plain Dialogue – Caia Pira

7. Alexus – Magic

8. MSDOS – Brassin

9. Rowpieces – Farewell

10. Furney – Escape To Freedom

11. EKTO1 – Lose My Mind (Furney Remix)

12. Soul Culture – Stronger

13. Mayforms – Last Night

14. Madcap – Our Love

15. Electric Soul – Believe In Yourself

DJ Nookie returns with the next chapter in the Atmosphere Deeper Drum and Bass compilation and mix album series!

Featuring 15 exclusive tracks available only on this album from prolific producers such as Msdos, DV8, Furney, Alexus and Rowpieces to name but a few.

Exclusively availble on Beatport on March 12th 2012 and all other stores from March 26th.

Chapter 3 continues on the number 1 ethos of Phuzion Records and Phuzion Digital bringing only the very best in Deeper Drum & Bass!

Many thanks to Gavin for featuring me on the mix and also for mastering the track.