Spring Studio Mix

Jrumhand summer mix 2017 woolacombe sunset

Here is my Spring 2020 Jrumism mix, which includes lots of music scheduled for release this year on labels such as Soul Deep Recordings, Smooth n Groove Records, Precious Material, Liquid D&B4Autism and Rhythm Syndicate Records.

As well as my own compositions, I have featured tracks from Scott Allen, MsDos,  Oddlight and my collaboration with Poschek on ‘Tropical Green’.  I’ve also included a sublime bootleg of the classic ‘Free La Funk’ from JMJ & Ritchie by Furney and one of my favourite ever pieces from this genre – ‘Cosmos’ by Organic Synthetic.  Apparently, this track was supposed to be called ‘Cosmos’ but was wrongly labelled ‘Space Walkin’ on its release!



1. Intro
2. Jrumhand – Joyous – LDNB4Autism Dub
3. Furney – Free La Funk – Bootleg Mix
4. Jrumhand – Intuition – Smooth n Groove Records Dub
5. Jrumhand – Swiv – Soul Deep Recordings Dub
6. Jrumhand – Wide Spectrum – LDNB4Autism Dub
7. Jrumhand – Sennet – Soul Deep Recordings Dub
8. Jrumhand & Poschek – Tropical Green – Precious Material Dub
9. MsDos & Scott Allen – Jazzimilla – Dub
10. MsDos & Scott Allen – Brass Funky – Dub
11. Jrumhand – Walk Away (2020 Refix) – Soul Deep Recordings Dub
12. Oddlight – Re-light (Scott Allen Remix) – Soul Deep Recordings
13. Organic Synthetic – Cosmos – Funk 21

I’ll also be recording another Jrumism mix to support the next Soul Deep Recordings v Smooth n Groove weekend fundraiser, which will be announced very soon.

Thank you for listening.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s