August News

I am really pleased to have finished a new piece called ‘Escape’.  This will be released on Smooth n Groove Records along with another recent track entitled ‘Restart’.  I’d like to thank Tyler and Chris for their continued support of my music.  They have always been an excellent label to work with.

I have collaborated on three tracks with Poschek over the last year and two of them will be released on Soul Deep Exclusives, ‘Equatorial Drift’ and an as yet untitled piece which will be completed over the next few days.  A third, ‘My Town’ will be released on the next Precious Materials album.

I am also hoping to complete another Summer Mix this month as well as completing some brand new music.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s