Voices E.P. now available from my Bandcamp shop.


Voices 200

Four compositions from my collection are now available from my Bandcamp shop.  My ‘Voices’ E.P. consists of:

  1.  Voices
  2. Back When
  3. Something a Little
  4. The Game




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s