Thoughts So… E.P. – Now available from my Bandcamp shop.

thoughts so small

Four pieces are now available on my ‘Thoughts So… E.P.’

  1. ¬†Thoughts So…
  2. The Moment
  3. Time Out
  4. Primal

Thanks to DBase for the artwork.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s