New Release : Jazzamatazz on Liquid Drops – Out 4th July 2012

I am pleased to announce a new release coming out on Msdos’s label ‘Liquid Drops’.  My track, ‘Jazzamatazz’ is featuring on an LP alongside some very talented producers compositions.  Please support this LP which can be purchased from Juno Download alongside other outlets too.  Just click on the ‘OWN THIS’ link to be taken to the Juno page, where you can listen to the rest of the LP!

I would like to say a big thanks to Chris (Msdos) for inviting me to release on his excellent imprint.  You can check out his excellent music here:

Liquid Drops Recordings:



This is my first mix for a long, long time, but will be the first of many coming up over the summer months! Enjoy the music!

Jrumhand is one of those new guys that roll out the timeless and jazzy drum and bass rollers. His debut album is out on Textures Music Group with plenty more already out aswell as forthcoming on such labels as Telluric, SDR and GLR. Simply great music that works both on the dancefloor and at home. Check out his Artist Profile on Soul Deep Recordings. Get on this. (From Breakblog website)

Feel free to download via my soundcloud page:

01 Jrumhand – ‘Francoise’ – TMG
02 Jrumhand – ‘Gamble of Life’ – TMG
03 Soultec and Msdos – ‘Where’s the Brass?’ – Black Reflection Records
04 Jrumhand and Phatplayaz – ‘All that Jazz’ – TBC
05 Jrumhand – ‘Wax’ – TMG
06 Aquasion – ‘Loyal does it’ – TMG
07 Jrumhand and Blade – ‘Cascade’ – Good Looking Records
08 Jrumhand – ‘Live for Today’ – TMG
09 Jrumhand -’Sailing across the atmosphere’ – TBC
10 Jrumhand – ‘Bricks and Mortar – TMG
11 Jrumhand – ‘Ice and Lemon’ – TMG
12 Jrumhand – ‘Pianoforte’ – TMG
13 Jrumhand – ‘Vital Elements’ – TBC
14 PhatPlayaz – ‘Masterclass’ – TBC